You can use Cacoo with no charge with our Free Plan.
For $4.95 a month, you get additional functionality that makes Cacoo more useful.
How do I pay for the second and following terms?
Your subscription will be automatically renewed by PayPal and the end of your payment period unless you cancel your plan beforehand.
How do I cancel the paid plan?
Please log in PayPal and cancel the auto payment to Cacoo.
You will remain as a paid user until your paid term ends.
You can check the status of your payment plan from payment history page.
What happens to the diagrams shared between free plan users and paid plan users?
The restrictions will depend on the owner of the diagram. Exporting to SVG will be limited to users who are part of the paid plan.
Will I be able to go back to the free plan from the paid plan?
Yes. The diagrams you created or shared while you are a paid plan user will remain as they are. Your account will then have the same restrictions as the free plan when creating new diagrams and sharing diagrams.
Can I upgrade the plan?
We are sorry but the plan cannot be upgraded during the subscribed period. Please cancel the auto payment from PayPal and apply for the new plan after the subscription ends.